top of page
  • Writer's pictureFrom the Mod

The Chronology

Updated: Apr 25, 2021

First, we know we're wrong, we know that many of you are seething to tell us how wrong we are. You can @ us - but this wrong thing is to see how a person newly introduced to Star Wars reacts as they watch in chronologiacal order. So calm the ef down.

Second, we are fully aware that as new things are introdcued along the timeline, we will have to make a decision about backing up. Right now, we suspect we will be past the Kenobi and Andor time periods when those series are released.

So this is how we will be watching, as of January 2021 as we are begining this ... no other word for it ...SAGA.

  • Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace

  • Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones

  • The Clone Wars (we're including the film under this title) *

  • Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

  • The Clone Wars episodes 7: 9-12

  • The Bad Batch

  • Solo: A Star Wars Story

  • Rebels

  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

  • Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope

  • Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

  • Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi

  • The Mandalorian

  • The Book of Boba Fett

  • Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens

  • Resistance

  • Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi

  • Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker

* BIG NOTE: The Clone Wars animated series is not in chronological order by episode number (THANKS DAVE). Chronological order of The Clone Wars: Star Wars: The Clone Wars Chronological Episode Order | . Star Wars dot com also has a rewatch blog for each episode.

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page